Itvap banner 4e841a435cf1e80443fcd0e3c0454186082b6e392920615ae231804084720236

Regional Contacts

Project Contacts

 

David Westenberger, Project Director

Pronouns: He/Him/His 

 Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (812) 343-2533

Email: dwestenberger@indysb.org

 

Kenneth Allen, ITVAP Program Director

Pronouns: He/Him/His 

Office: (317) 238-6955, ext 206

Email: kallen@indysb.org

 

Whitney Nixon, MA, CSAYC Service Provider Support Director

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Office: (317) 500-4806

Email: wnixon@indysb.org 

Business card: Whitney  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Contacts 

 

  

Amie Rainfish, Region 1 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Jasper, Newton, White, Pulaski, and Starke

Office:(219) 230-6797

Email: arainfish@indysb.org 

Business card: Amie

 

Ian Hurst, Region 2 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: He/Him/His 

Counties: St. Joseph, Elkhart, Marshall, Kosciusko, Fulton, Cass, and Miami

Work Cell: (574) 205-9497

Email: ihurst@indysb.org 

Business card: Ian

 

Jeremy Greenlee, Region 3 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: He/Him/His 

Counties: LaGrange, Steuben, Noble, DeKalb, Whitley, Allen, Wabash, and Huntington

Work Cell: (574) 213-1502

Email: jgreenlee@indysb.org 

Business card: Jeremy

 

Morgan Donatelli-Bow, Region 4 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, and Warren

Office: (317) 214-0905

Email: mbow@indysb.org 

Business card: Morgan

 

Jessica Herzog-Hall, Region 5 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Howard, Tipton, Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, and Hancock

Office: (317) 361-2631

Email: jherzog@indysb.org 

Business card: Jessica

 

Laura Donatelli-Bow, Region 6 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Adams, Blackford, Grant, Delaware, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Wayne, Wells, Bartholomew, Decatur, and Shelby

Work Cell: (646) 580-7051

Email: ldonatelli@indysb.org

Business card: Laura

 

Elaine Banter, Region 7 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Sullivan, Vigo, Greene, Brown, Clay, Owen, Morgan, Monroe, and Johnson

Office: (765) 343-9459

Email: ebottomley@indysb.org

Business card: Elaine

 

Meagan Cothron, Region 8 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Scott, Jefferson, Switzerland, Ohio, Dearborn, Ripley, Franklin, Fayette, Union Jackson, and Jennings

Office: (812) 493-5999

Email: marthur@indysb.org 

Business card: Meagan

 

Christina Wicks, Region 9 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick

Work Cell: (812) 204-4053

Email: cwicks@indysb.org 

Business card: Christina

 

Sheila C. Bobay, Region 10 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 

Counties: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Lawrence, Martin, Harrison, Perry, Orange, and Washington

Office: (812) 267-2113

Email: sbobaysingh@indysb.org

Business card: Sheila

 

 

 

Request for Training

Trafficking map 15d513279589ecaed56da5d4bb7aadd986525a472253aad2b6064e4d1485f5d2