Itvap banner 4e841a435cf1e80443fcd0e3c0454186082b6e392920615ae231804084720236

Regional Contacts

Project Contacts

 

Robin Donaldson, COO/Project Director

Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (812) 369-5224

Email: rdonaldson@indysb.org

 

Kenneth Allen, ITVAP Director

Office: (317) 238-6955

Email: kallen@indysb.org

  

Regional Contacts 

  

Minette Valentine, Region 1 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Pulaski, Starke, Jasper, Benton, White, and Newton

Work Cell: (312) 438-6517

Email: jvalentine@indysb.org 

 

Ian Hurst, Region 2 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: St. Joseph, Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, Fulton, Howard, Miami, Cass and Grant

Work Cell: (574) 205-9497

Email: ihurst@indysb.org 

 

Jeremy Greenlee, Region 3 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: LaGrange, Steuben, Noble, De Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Wabash, Huntington, Wells, and Adam

Work Cell: (574) 213-1502

Email: jgreenlee@indysb.org 

 

Kenneth Allen, Region 4 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Carroll, Clinton, Warren, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, and Putnam

Office: (317) 238-6955

Email: kallen@indysb.org 

 

Karen Maher, Region 5 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Tipton, Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson, and Shelby

Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (847) 404-2588 

Email: kmaher@indysb.org 

 

Chelsea Shelburne, Region 6 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Blackford, Jay, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette, and Union

Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (317) 796-9731

Email: cshelburne@indysb.org 

 

Allen Bell, Region 7 Coalition Coordinator

Vigo, Clay, Owen, Monroe, Brown, Sullivan, Greene, and Lawrence

Work Cell: (812) 269-8113

Email: abell@indysb.org 

 

Danielle White, Region 8 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Bartholomew, Decatur, Franklin, Ripley, Jackson, Ohio, Jennings, and Dearborn

Work Cell: (812) 344-0582

Email: dwhite@indysb.org 

 

Christina Wicks, Region 9 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Knox, Daviess, Martin, Gibson, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, and Spencer

Work Cell: (812) 204-4053

Email: cwicks@indysb.org 

 

Morgan Rumple, Region 10 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Jefferson, Switzerland, Orange, Washington, Scott, Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Perry and Crawford

Work Cell: (812) 972-1106

Email: mrumple@indysb.org 

 

 

Request for Training

Trafficking map 401f6d327fd6f759de10bab6cf824bd290c0980563cb7be8de43219c2b3c8895