Itvap banner 4e841a435cf1e80443fcd0e3c0454186082b6e392920615ae231804084720236

Regional Contacts

Project Contacts

 

Robin Donaldson, COO/Project Director

Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (812) 369-5224

Email: rdonaldson@indysb.org

 

Kenneth Allen, ITVAP Director

Office: (317) 238-6955

Email: kallen@indysb.org

 

Kate Berryman LPC, NCC, MS., Service Provider Support Director

Office: (502) 377-2282

Email: kberryman@indysb.org

 

 

Regional Contacts 

  

Vacant, Region 1 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Pulaski, Starke, Jasper, White, and Newton

Email: kallen@indysb.org

 

Ian Hurst, Region 2 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: St. Joseph, Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, Fulton, Howard, Miami, Cass and Grant

Work Cell: (574) 205-9497

Email: ihurst@indysb.org 

 

Jeremy Greenlee, Region 3 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: LaGrange, Steuben, Noble, De Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Wabash, Huntington, and Wells

Work Cell: (574) 213-1502

Email: jgreenlee@indysb.org 

 

Morgan Bow, Region 4 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Benton, Warren, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, and Putnam

Office: (317) 214-0905

Email: mbow@indysb.org 

 

Karen Maher, Region 5 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Hamilton, Hendricks, and Marion

Office: (317) 238-6955

Work Cell: (847) 404-2588 

Email: kmaher@indysb.org 

 

Jessica Herzog, Region 6 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Tipton, Boone, Howard, Carroll, Grant, Madison, and Clinton

Office: (317) 238-6955

Email: jherzog@indysb.org 

 

Laura Donatelli, Region 7 Coalition Coordinator

 Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Wells, Blackford, Jay, and Adam

Work Cell: (646) 580-7051

Email: ldonatelli@indysb.org

 

Elaine Bottomley, Region 8 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Vigo, Clay, Owen, Morgan, Johnson, Monroe, Brown, Sullivan, and Greene

Office: (317) 238- 6955

Email: ebottomley@indysb.org

 

Danielle White, Region 9 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Bartholomew, Shelby, Decatur, Jennings, and Jackson

Work Cell: (812) 344-0582

Email: dwhite@indysb.org 

  

Meagan Arthur, Region 10 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Fayette, Union, Franklin, Ripley, Dearborn, Scott, Jefferson, Switzerland, and Ohio

Office: (812) 493-5999

Email: marthur@indysb.org 

 

Christina Wicks, Region 11 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Knox, Daviess, Gibson, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, and Spencer

Work Cell: (812) 204-4053

Email: cwicks@indysb.org 

 

 

Sheila Bobay-Singh, Region 12 Coalition Coordinator

Counties: Martin, Lawrence, Orange, Washington, Crawford, Perry, Clark, Floyd, and Harrison.

Office: (812) 267-2113

Email: sbobaysingh@indysb.org

 

 

 

Request for Training

Trafficking map 15d513279589ecaed56da5d4bb7aadd986525a472253aad2b6064e4d1485f5d2