About 24c4ca1b7932cb02aea70eea09545d82f620977a708c87bbac55bab07bde5554

Board of Directors

Welcome to the IYSA Board of Directors Resource Center.  We are pleased that you have decided to devote your volunteer time to IYSA.  This page contains essential resources to maximize your volunteer experience.

2016 Board of Directors

Rebecca Polcz Indiana University Office of State Relations - Indianapolis
Stephanie Lyons, President IU School of Social Work, Indianapolis
Jason Schnellenberger, Vice President Pedcor - Indianapolis
Reda Theurer-Miller  CEO of the YSB of Jay County - Portland
Gail Reicken At-Large Member - Evansville
Jim Rentschler, Secretary The Columbia Club, Indianapolis
Lynne Rump Children & Family Services - Vincennes
Jon Kuss, Treasurer Hoosier Hills PACT - Salem
Leah Pezzarossi YSB of Floyd County - New Albany
Greg Barnes YSB of Allen County - Ft. Wayne
Duane Wade  Families Connected - Indianapolis